315 Jordan Ln. NW Huntsville, AL 35805  Local: (256) 837-1641 Tollfree: (800) 825-4852
Customer Reviews
MITCHELL'S FLORIST
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Shopped in person my first time, but for time and surprise factor ordered online delivery this time and everything went smashingly.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Nice and considerate delivery guy!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I received my 12 dozen pink roses for Mother's Day from my hubby and was completely shocked and happy with the arrangement and service.
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the web ordering process, the timely delivery and the appearance of the plant we gave our daughter to celebrate a very special accomplishment.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TAS

I rang from tasmania australia spoke to lovely lady,for birthday flowers rang my sister in Madison Alabama and she said the flowers were so beautiful it made her cry so A HUGE THANK YOU
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ND

Flower arrangement turned out exactly as expected, beautifully! Fantastic surprise, thank you for the help.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly as advertised. The only reason for the 3 instead of the 5 is there were explicit instructions about how to and who to contact in the event there were questions or needs and they were not followed. The florist contacted my wife which although surprised about getting the flowers it was supposed to be a complete surprise for her not having to help them get to here area. It was a great price and a great product all the same I just wish they had followed instructions.
Flower Delivery To Huntsville, AL
See Delivery Areas


MITCHELL'S FLORIST
315 Jordan Ln. NW
Huntsville, AL. 35805
Local: (256) 837-1641

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt